Wishing all Burt People

The Burt Bacharach Forum is a board to discuss the music and career of composer Burt Bacharach and performers associated with his songs.

Moderator: mark

steveo_1965
Posts: 984
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2006 2:17 pm
Location: Los Angeles

Wishing all Burt People

Postby steveo_1965 » Thu Nov 24, 2016 3:48 pm

Wishing all Burt people a very Happy Thanksgiving from Steve...

Blair N. Cummings
Posts: 880
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2004 4:14 pm

Re: Wishing all Burt People

Postby Blair N. Cummings » Thu Nov 24, 2016 4:45 pm

Thanks, Steve.
I wish we heard from you more often. I know that as time passes that there`s little to say that hasn`t been said before, but I miss a lot of people who used to be here regularly.

blueonblue
Posts: 1268
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 3:22 am

Re: Wishing all Burt People

Postby blueonblue » Thu Nov 24, 2016 6:27 pm

All the very best Steve...great to hear from you. :D

'blue'

bonkersforburt
Posts: 72
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 9:32 pm

Re: Wishing all Burt People

Postby bonkersforburt » Sat Nov 26, 2016 7:17 pm

Great to see your name again!

An Enormous BB Fan
Posts: 1190
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2004 11:14 pm

Re: Wishing all Burt People

Postby An Enormous BB Fan » Tue Nov 29, 2016 6:28 pm

steveo_1965 wrote:Wishing all Burt people a very Happy Thanksgiving from Steve...


Thanks Steve! Hope yours was a very joyous one!

It was definitely Turkey Lurkey Time!

Jerry
Posts: 149
Joined: Fri May 12, 2006 10:43 am

Re: Wishing all Burt People

Postby Jerry » Sun Dec 04, 2016 9:03 pm

Same here, Steve! Better late than never!

And yes, I too, miss your Bacharachian knowledge & wisdom.

Be well,

Jerry


Return to “The Burt Bacharach Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests